Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

snooze time


13 responses

  1. I just love the composition and how the light falls on the dog. Nice work!

    July 6, 2011 at 6:09 am

    • dhaami

      Beautiful light is a boon. Thank you!

      July 6, 2011 at 9:30 pm

  2. Dedy Iswanto a.k.a Didex

    Nice Tone… Lovely

    July 3, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    • dhaami

      thank you 🙂

      July 6, 2011 at 9:47 pm

  3. What a gorgeous dog. I love the light on him. I just read the comment by Deboshree – how funny that you both know this dog…what a small world. I wish I knew him. 🙂

    July 1, 2011 at 5:09 am

    • dhaami

      ha! you should come visit us in India then.. it is a small world indeed

      July 6, 2011 at 9:52 pm

  4. What a great shot! I like this a lot!

    June 29, 2011 at 8:22 am

    • dhaami

      Thanks John! For stopping by and for the kind words 🙂

      June 30, 2011 at 8:32 am

  5. Dhaami! I know that doggie. 😀 Isn’t this the Crossword near ICC Trade Towers in Pune? Every time I walked by, the dog would raise his head and I would occasionally feed him a biscuit or so. He may be very. very sleepy but is extremely adorable. You just made hm famous!
    😀 😀

    June 28, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    • dhaami

      are you kidding?! Yes I was sitting on the wall outside Crossword when he walked by sleepily and curled up near my foot.. and I took many photos ..very beautiful eyes he had 🙂 ha! strange world

      June 28, 2011 at 1:00 pm

      • Yeah he has beautiful eyes… its sad he mostly keeps them closed.
        True, what a coincidence this is. 😀

        June 28, 2011 at 6:42 pm

  6. Awww, I so want to pet that dog!

    June 27, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    • dhaami

      you should come visit us then!

      June 30, 2011 at 8:33 am

Leave a Reply

