Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

Going the distance..


Since I’m feeling the burn-out I’ve decided to get help and use themes/challenges from around the interwebs. If you have any ideas for me, bring them on..
I will post crappy photos but I shall not give up!

So today’s is an object challenge of creatively capturing shoes from 365 Project

And of course I couldn’t decide which to pick so here goes the other one as well..

The red shoes are an inspiration from the Magnificently funny Minimalist . 🙂

dance with me?

2 responses

  1. Wow. Super shoes you’ve got there. I can never tire of red.

    March 1, 2011 at 9:47 am

    • dhaami

      thank you! I love red shoes.. or red anything for that matter 😀

      March 1, 2011 at 10:36 am

Leave a Reply

