Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

The other side..


Realized that I may be subscribing to the attitude of western media that showcases only the dark and poor side of India which usually irks me.
So.. my office building..

And I’m trying to reconcile my guilt at not being able to post daily because I travel so much. But I dont want to pre-schedule because I decided to take a photo a day and post.. So I guess later is better..I don’t know..whaddya think?

Leave a Reply

