Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

day 15: laziness


I’m not happy that I have fallen behind on posting but I have been carrying my camera everywhere and taking photos everyday. It was a long weekend and I was getting a much needed break…at home no less…so I was low on inspiration.
So not much artistic talent in these ones. But Saturday morning we sat down together to watch a movie after eons and kept getting interrupted by the phone. Now since my parents do not believe in screening calls and think that they might miss the call from the country’s president when they let one call go unanswered, we had to wait till every call was over.
I was amused by the instances that we kept having to pause at..

2 responses

  1. Madz

    hehehe
    it was a nice saturday morning though 🙂

    January 18, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    • dhaami

      🙂 it was definitely!

      January 19, 2011 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

