Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

wispy…


I have missed the blog these couple of months.. but being reintroduced to your home is a full time job..
This capture is from the steps of a temple taken just after sunrise when the winter morning fog had not yet lifted.. Technically it may be a bad composition because its too busy..but that was the feeling I got.. the day was just rubbing its eyes sleepily and yet there was so much already going on.. life never rests here. its never quiet. its never not crowded..

4 responses

  1. I really love this shot! I want to be right there, in that spot, at this very moment. Sipping my coffee and just observing. India is #2 on my “Places I Want to Visit” list. (Africa being #1)

    January 24, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    • dhaami

      I want to visit Africa too! And definitely come to India as well. I make good coffee 🙂

      January 25, 2011 at 12:21 am

  2. Madz

    Tu Sarabaug madhe kadhi geli hotis??

    March 4, 2010 at 10:41 am

    • dhaami

      just before leaving for Delhi in Jan.. sundayla sakali sakali aai baba mi gelelo

      March 4, 2010 at 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

