Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

enough..


What happens to someone who pretty much lives off the internet when they move to India.. this. I was able to open wordpress after about 20 days. Why? There really is no answer..was I busy..yeah. But did I have no free time? No. The internet just doesnt belong to the fabric of daily life here as it used to… in other words, I currently have no apartment, no tv, no internet and not even a phone. Imagine that.. but after all the frustration at the pace things happen here, I am still happy. I am still living alone.. still away from home but yet ..home. But for now..its enough .. I’m at peace.

Leave a Reply

