Confidence in nonsense is a requirement for the creative process

Goodbye…


..is a very hard word and something I never like to say. Just like I don’t like to say ‘never’.
So this is my first last day in the US..
and no matter how much I’m looking forward to be home.. I will miss this place. And I’m sad.. because this country molded me into who I am today..

Met this sweet old lady at the beach yesterday. I want her life when I grow up.. sit at the beach on a warm winter afternoon, gaze at the water and watch the grand kids play..

Leave a Reply

